Hello!

Long time no see. Almost three years, apparently. A few things have changed: I live in Washington DC now (in the Truxton Circle neighborhood, at present); I work for a policy-oriented environmental consulting firm (the views expressed here still do not reflect those of my employer and are solely my own); and I feel a lot older than I did before.

I’m not sure I will be able to maintain my former pace of posting. Frankly, having a summer job with low expectations, followed by a period of unemployment, was much more conducive to blogging than my current lifestyle. Still — I’ll try to get something up most days, and we’ll see how that goes. Looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

